Call Today 941.429.9700

State Lic. # ES12000866

Hall of Shame

Who needs an equipment rack. We got wire shelves!

Posted by: Coastal AV on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Comments (0)

Who needs an equipment rack. We got wire shelves!


WHAT ???

Posted by: Coastal AV on Monday, November 18, 2013 Comments (0)

Where should I start?


Why cover a perfectly good hole?

Posted by: Coastal AV on Friday, November 15, 2013 Comments (0)

Once they paint that patch it should look fine!


Don't touch anything or it will stop working!

Posted by: Coastal AV on Thursday, November 14, 2013 Comments (0)

It's working!!! I swear.


Good Job Mike!

Posted by: Coastal AV on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Comments (0)

At least it is all centrally located.


Look how neatly stacked their copy paper is!

Posted by: Coastal AV on Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Comments (0)

Look how neatly stacked their copy paper is!


Room with a view

Posted by: Coastal AV on Monday, November 11, 2013 Comments (0)

It could be worse, they could have covered the window!


A little more to the left

Posted by: Coastal AV on Friday, November 8, 2013 Comments (0)

Aaaaa Lets see.... well..... Oh our installers aren't blind!


Lighting System?

Posted by: Coastal AV on Thursday, November 7, 2013 Comments (0)

This is not considered a lighting system!


Some People Should Have To Keep Their Tube Tv's

Posted by: Coastal AV on Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Comments (0)

Always make sure you have the proper surge protection on you flat screen! Good job guys!